1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Additional Cheats

Discussion in 'Mod Releases' started by [V] IdolNinja, Aug 20, 2013.

  1. well, then it proves that you're the best, and you are. i wake up every day excited as hell, to see what other marvelous mods you made, and i am just stunned every time i install any of your mods! Keep up the fantastic work, and stay epic ;)
     
  2. [V] IdolNinja

    [V] IdolNinja Volition Staff

    V4 Released with 50 new cheats, many of them by request. See the OP for download

    Clear Skies - clearskiesweather
    Warden Weather - wardenweather
    Give Destructor m21 variant - givedestructorm21
    Give N-Forcer - givenforcer
    Give N-Forcer NG variant - givenforcerng
    Give N-Forcer - STAG variant - givenforcerstag
    Give N-Forcer Saints - givenforcersaints
    Give Salem - givesalem
    Give Genki Manapult - givemanapult
    Give Genkimobile - givegenkimobile
    Give Sexy Kitten Vortex - givesexykitten
    Give Angry Tiger Kaneda - giveangrytiger
    Give Sad Panda Rover - givesadpanda
    Give Rattler - giverattler
    Give Rattler viceking variant - giverattlerviceking
    Give Rattler Chopshop chrome - giverattlerchrome
    Give Challenger - givechallenger
    Give X2-Phantom - givex2phantom
    Give X2-Phantom glitch variant - givex2phantomglitch
    Give Wireframe Phantom - givewireframephantom
    Give Baseball Bat - givebaseball
    Give Penetrator - givepenetrator
    Give Stunner - givestunner
    Give Tentacle Bat - givetentacle
    Give Energy Sword - giveenergysword
    Give Heavy Pistol - giveheavypistol
    Give Quickshot Pistol - givequickshotpistol
    Give Alien Pistol - givealienpistol
    Give Heavy SMG - giveheavysmg
    Give Rapid-Fire SMG - giverapidfiresmg
    Give Alien SMG - givealiensmg
    Give Pump-action Shotgun - givepumpactionshotgun
    Give Semi-automatic Shotgun - givesemiautoshotgun
    Give Thumpgun - givethumpgun
    Give Automatic Rifle - giveautomaticrifle
    Give Burst Rifle - giveburstrifle
    Give Alien Rifle - givealienrifle
    Give Disintegrator - givedisintegrator
    Give RPG - giverpg
    Give Alien RPG - givealienrpg
    Give Abduction - giveabduction
    Give Blackhole Launcher - giveblackhole
    Give Sniper Rifle - givesniper
    Give Inflato Ray - giveinflato
    Give Minethrower Arm - giveminethrower
    Give Lasergun Arm - givelasergunarm
    Give Bounce Rifle - givebounce
    Give Loud Locust - giveloudlocust
    Give Warden Hadouken - givewardenhadouken
    Give Iron Saint - giveironsaint
     
    Rovaeden and Ghost like this.
  3. Guys, notglitchcity doesn't work for me, the city have the same strange effect...O_O
     
  4. [V] IdolNinja

    [V] IdolNinja Volition Staff

    Did you see the last entry in the latest update?
    Give Iron Saint - giveironsaint
     
  5. haha yeah I did. i deleted my post cuz im a dumbass. I thought that was to give the iron saint armor. just tried it in game and saw that im dumb. :p

    Thanks for the great mods, once again.
     
  6. [V] IdolNinja

    [V] IdolNinja Volition Staff

    Added to my to do list.
     
    Rovaeden likes this.
  7. Arglaar

    Arglaar Nitpicking Bastard Staff Member

    It's NO GLITCH CITY ... not, NOT GLITCH CITY...
    i.e. noglitchcity
    You added an extra T.
     
  8. JokeJujitsu

    JokeJujitsu Modding patch tester

    The picture was deleted; what in the picture made it obvious he was a pirate?
     
  9. I've seen it and I still don't know.