Additional Cheats

Discussion in 'Mod Releases' started by [V] IdolNinja, Aug 20, 2013.

  1. [V] IdolNinja

    [V] IdolNinja Volition Staff

    Additional Cheats for SRIV by IdolNinja v6

    This mod adds 160 new cheats to the game, as well as changing all cheats to non-flagging so they don't screw up your autosave.

    * WARNING! The table limit has been hit! No further entries can be added without removing existing ones to make room!

    INSTALL INSTRUCTIONS:
    Extract all cheats.xtbl files to your SRIV install folder:
    ..\steam\SteamApps\common\Saints Row IV\


    VANILLA CHEATS

    Unlock Infinite Sprint - runfast
    Unlock Telekinesis - supertk
    Unlock Stomp - superstomp
    Unlock Blast - superblast
    Unlock Buff - superbuff
    Unlock Death From Above - superdfa
    Disable Super Movement - nosupermove
    Disable Super Powers - nosuperpowers
    Elevator to Heaven - fryhole
    Give $100,000 - cheese
    Clear Notoriety - goodygoody
    Player Vehicle Smash (any player car will crush other cars like a tank) - isquishyou
    Repair current vehicle - repaircar
    letsrock - Gives the following weapons (baseball bat, heavy pistol, heavy smg, semi-auto shotgun, automatic rifle, alien rpg and the mcmanus 2020)
    Give alien hover vehicle - givehovercar
    Give alien hover tank - givehovertank
    Give alien ufo - giveufo
    Unlock all unlockables - unlockitall
    Fast Forward - fastforward
    Give XOR (alien hoverbike) - givetrouble
    Give Monster Truck - givemonster
    ASCII Mode - ascii
    Disable Warden spawns - nowardens
    Instant Warden Notoriety - instantwarden
    Mascot Peds - mascot
    Pimps and Hos Peds - hohoho
    Insane City - insanecity
    Evil Cars - evilcars
    Disable Glitch FX - noglitchcity
    Big Head Mode - bigheadmode
    Invincible Player Vehicle - vroom



    NEW MODDED CHEATS

    * PLAYER CHEATS

    Give XP - experience
    Low Gravity - gravitykills
    Giant Player - imhuge
    Tiny Player - ittybitty
    Player Pratfalls - ragdoll
    Super Saints - supersaints
    Super Explosions - bigbadaboom
    Hide HUD - hidehud
    Drunk Peds - dui
    Clear Skies - clearskiesweather
    Warden Weather - wardenweather

    * WEAPON CHEATS

    Give Baseball Bat - givebaseball
    Give Penetrator - givepenetrator
    Give Stunner - givestunner
    Give Tentacle Bat - givetentacle
    Give Energy Sword - giveenergysword
    Give Heavy Pistol - giveheavypistol
    Give Quickshot Pistol - givequickshotpistol
    Give Alien Pistol - givealienpistol
    Give Heavy SMG - giveheavysmg
    Give Rapid-Fire SMG - giverapidfiresmg
    Give Alien SMG - givealiensmg
    Give Pump-action Shotgun - givepumpactionshotgun
    Give Semi-automatic Shotgun - givesemiautoshotgun
    Give Thumpgun - givethumpgun
    Give Automatic Rifle - giveautomaticrifle
    Give Burst Rifle - giveburstrifle
    Give Alien Rifle - givealienrifle
    Give Disintegrator - givedisintegrator
    Give RPG - giverpg
    Give Alien RPG - givealienrpg
    Give Abduction - giveabduction
    Give Dubstep gun - givedubstep
    Give Blackhole Launcher - giveblackhole
    Give Sniper Rifle - givesniper
    Give Inflato Ray - giveinflato
    Give Minethrower Arm - giveminethrower
    Give Lasergun Arm - givelasergunarm
    Give Bounce Rifle - givebounce
    Give Loud Locust - giveloudlocust
    Give Warden Hadouken - givewardenhadouken
    Give Iron Saint - giveironsaint


    * HELICOPTER CHEATS

    Give Eagle m16 variant - giveeaglem16
    Give Eagle SWAT variant - giveeagleswat
    Give Oppressor - giveoppressor
    Give Oppressor Police variant - giveoppressorpolice
    Give Tornado Assault variant - givetornadoassault
    Give Salem - givesalem
    Give Spectre - givespectre
    Give Thompson - givethompson
    Give Tornado Saints variant - givetornadosaints
    Give Tornado Police variant - givetornadopolice
    Give Tornado NG variant - givetornadong
    Give Tornado Morningstar variant - givetornadomorningstar
    Give Vulture Morningstar variant - givevulturemorningstar
    Give Vulture Saints variant - givevulturesaints
    Give VTOL - givevtol
    Give VTOL Cyrus variant - givevtolcyrus
    Give VTOL Saints variant - givevtolsaints


    * PLANE CHEATS

    Give AB Destroyer - givedestroyer
    Give Snipes 57 Killbane variant - givekillbanejet
    Give Woodpecker Luchadore variant - givewoodpeckerluchadore


    * TANK CHEATS

    Give Challenger - givechallenger
    Give Cruasder Cyrus variant - givecrusadercyrus
    Give Crusader - givecrusader
    Give Crusader Saints variant - givecrusadersaints
    Give Destructor m21 variant - givedestructorm21
    Give Recursor Green - giverecursorgreen
    Give Recursor Purple - giverecursorpurple
    Give Recursor Red - giverecursorred


    * BIKE CHEATS

    Give Angry Tiger Kaneda - giveangrytiger
    Give Bloody Cannoness - givebloodycannoness
    Give Estrada Cyber variant - giveestradacyber
    Give Estrada police variant - giveestradapolice
    Give Kaneda Ronin variant - givekanedaronin
    Give Kenshin police variant - givekenshinpolice
    Give Kenshin Ronin variant - givekenshinronin
    Give Wireframe Phantom - givewireframephantom
    Give X2-Phantom - givex2phantom


    * CAR CHEATS

    Give Atlasbreaker - giveatlasbreaker
    Give Atlasbreaker Maero variant - giveatlasbreakermaero
    Give Attrazione - giveattrazione
    Give Bear - givebear
    Give Bear Decker variant - givebeardecker
    Give Bear NG variant - givebearng
    Give Bear SWAT variant - givebearswat
    Give Betsy classic variant - givebetsyclassic
    Give Betsy PA (Propaganda) variant - givebetsypa
    Give Betsy XL - givebetsyxl
    Give Bootlegger - givebootlegger
    Give Bootlegger XL - givebootleggerxl
    Give Bulldog Luchadore variant - givebulldogluchadore
    Give Bulldog military variant - givebulldogmilitary
    Give Bulldog Turret - givebulldogturret
    Give Churchill SOS variant - givechurchillsos
    Give Compensator BH (Brotherhood) variant - givecompensatorbh
    Give Compensator Luchadore variant - givecompensatorluchadore
    Give Criminal Decker variant - givecriminaldecker
    Give Criminal Luchadore variant - givecriminalluchadore
    Give Criminal Morningstar variant - givecriminalmorningstar
    Give Cyber Gunslinger - givecybergunslinger
    Give Anchor Escort1 variant - giveanchorescort1
    Give Anchor Escort2 variant - giveanchorescort2
    Give Anchor Escort3 variant - giveanchorescort3
    Give Eiswolf Saints variant - giveeiswolfsaints
    Give Eiswolf Saintsretro variant - giveeiswolfsaintsretro
    Give Eiswolf viceking variant - giveeiswolfviceking
    Give Eiswolf VK variant - giveeiswolfvk
    Give Flatbad Key variant - giveflatbedkey
    Give Gatmobile - givegatmobile
    Give Genki Manapult - givemanapult
    Give Genkimobile - givegenkimobile
    Give Gunslinger - givegunslinger
    Give Gunslinger Police variant - givegunslingerpolice
    Give Halberd - givehalberd
    Give Hammer Saints variant - givehammersaints
    Give Hammer viceking variant - givehammerviceking
    Give Hammerhead - givehammerhead
    Give Hollywood - givehollywood
    Give Infuego Luchadore variant - giveinfuegoluchadore
    Give Infuego Morningstar variant - giveinfuegomorningstar
    Give Justice Cyrpian variant - givejusticecyprian
    Give Justice Morningstar variant - givejusticemorningstar
    Give Lightning - givelightning
    Give Lockdown - givelockdown
    Give Lockdown - SWAT variant - givelockdownswat
    Give Lockdown chrome - givelockdownchrome
    Give Mongoose - givemongoose
    Give N-Forcer - givenforcer
    Give N-Forcer - STAG variant - givenforcerstag
    Give N-Forcer NG variant - givenforcerng
    Give N-Forcer Saints - givenforcersaints
    Give Nyteblade - givenyteblayde
    Give Pacemaker police variant - givepacemakerpolice
    Give Peacemaker Saints variant - givepeacemakersaints
    Give Phoenix Stunts variant - givephoenixstunts
    Give Pony Cart - givepony
    Give Pulse - givepulse
    Give Rattler - giverattler
    Give Rattler Chopshop chrome - giverattlerchrome
    Give Rattler viceking variant - giverattlerviceking
    Give Relic - giverelic
    Give Sad Panda Rover - givesadpanda
    Give Sexy Kitten Vortex - givesexykitten
    Give Solar Decker variant - givesolardecker
    Give Stiletto SOS variant - givestilettosos
    Give Swindle BH (Brotherhood) variant - giveswindlebh
    Give Temptress - givetemptress
    Give Titan - givetitan
    Give Toad - givetoad
    Give Verminator - giveverminator
    Give Wireframe Peacemaker - givewireframepeacemaker
    Give Zimos Boogie Bus - giveboogie


    * MISC VEHICLES

    Give Crib Ship - givecribship
    Give Key - givekey
    Give HUGE White House USA turret - giveturretwh
    Give Turret - giveturret
    Give Turret HS - giveturreths



    SILVERLINK CHEATS (look to be special unlocks that are not yet available)

    Rated M++ (everything gibs) - notrated
    Golden Gun (one shot kills) - goldengun
    Slow Motion - slowmo


    DLC CHEATS - You will need to buy the DLC if you want to use them, but they won't flag your save (with this mod) if you do.

    Give all Super Upgrades - dlc_sosuper
    Super Power Strength 100% - dlc_superduper
    Infinite Mass - dlc_car_mass
    Never Die - dlc_never_die
    Unlimited Ammo - dlc_unlimited_ammo
    Unlimited Clip - dlc_unlimited_clip

     

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Sep 11, 2013
  2. smashbro596

    smashbro596 Modding patch tester

    goldengun doesnt seem to be working... ><
     
    irtaza likes this.
  3. [V] IdolNinja

    [V] IdolNinja Volition Staff

    It may be another example of a broken one like slowmo. If so, I should just be able to create a new entry for it. Tomorrow though. I'm exhausted. ;)
     
  4. LOL you work fast Idol, I'll give you that! Thanks for all the hard work you put into ALL that you do! ^-^
     
    Bronx. likes this.
  5. smashbro596

    smashbro596 Modding patch tester

    thanks idol for doing this. :3 its so much more fun when i am a baddass mofo. B-|
     
  6. This cheats will prevent the achievements?
     
  7. [V] IdolNinja

    [V] IdolNinja Volition Staff

    Nope. The cheats have been converted to non-flagging. That means using them will no longer disable your autosave or achievements.
     
    Animositisomina likes this.
  8. Thanks!
     
  9. So these vanilla cheats work on the Xbox/PS3 too, right?
     
    Ubiquitous Pixel likes this.
  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice