Export My "Boss" as a 3D Model ?

Hello !
I've been playing through SRTT and SR4 with the same character and I was wondering if it was possible to export it as a 3D Model to use it in other " Softwares ?" like Unity or Unreal Engine ?
I'm a total beginner when it comes to this type of stuff but I've always planned to get into it and I'd really like to use My character for this ( I really like the way it looks) ! :)

Hello !
I've been playing through SRTT and SR4 with the same character and I was wondering if it was possible to export it as a 3D Model to use it in other " Softwares ?" like Unity or Unreal Engine ?
I'm a total beginner when it comes to this type of stuff but I've always planned to get into it and I'd really like to use My character for this ( I really like the way it looks) ! :)
Sadly, but I guess that is hard~impossible. You can download SDK template and recreate your character without hair and clothers and install import plugin for 3d max and import clothes and hair. Easy way is using NinjaRipper but it didn't work right with SR engine

-7e40eafa7f46ee4f.png
o_Othis is?

Sadly, but I guess that is hard~impossible. You can download SDK template and recreate your character without hair and clothers and install import plugin for 3d max and import clothes and hair. Easy way is using NinjaRipper but it didn't work right with SR engine
Yes it is possible to use SDK to recreate Boss in Maya or Blender
blenda2.png

I wish I knew how to apply those materials
In Blender its so simple
1. Open Blender and Switch to Material View
Applying Material4.png

2. Download Blendermada's Blender Plugin so you can Import Material via Blender & Internet
http://blendermada.com/addon/

3. Install plugin into Blender by Opening Blender > User Preferences > Add-ons > Install from File... (At Bottom)
> Drag and Drop the .PY extracted from .ZIP on the window > Select the .PY > Install from File