Saints Row The Third Crashing All The Time

Hi Guys I recently started playing steam again and when I start saints row the third it starts up fine. and I can play for about 30 minutes or even longer. but after playing for a certain time my game crashes. with this same error all the time"

Problem signature:
Problem Event Name: APPCRASH
Application Name: SaintsRowTheThird_DX11.exe
Application Version: 1.0.0.1
Application Timestamp: 4fbfd589
Fault Module Name: SaintsRowTheThird_DX11.exe
Fault Module Version: 1.0.0.1
Fault Module Timestamp: 4fbfd589
Exception Code: c0000005
Exception Offset: 00a7cb7b
OS Version: 6.1.7601.2.1.0.256.1
Locale ID: 3081
Additional Information 1: 0a9e
Additional Information 2: 0a9e372d3b4ad19135b953a78882e789
Additional Information 3: 0a9e
Additional Information 4: 0a9e372d3b4ad19135b953a78882e789
Read our privacy statement online:
http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?linkid=104288&clcid=0x0409
If the online privacy statement is not available, please read our privacy statement offline:
C:\Windows\system32\en-US\erofflps.txt

And its the steam version of Saints Row The Third My Profile name is XtremeChicken

Ive tried verifying the game cache but it says all the files have been validated. but while it validates it re downloads the Saints Row The Third Exes. which is weird. ive tried updating my direct x. ive tried updating my graphics driver software. but it still crashes.

I even contacted Steam support but they haven't replied back yet.

Ive also tried playing with the Direct X 11 version exe. and the direct x 9 version exe but they both crash

And ive also reinstalled steam but that didn't make a difference

My Specs Are

Windows 7 64Bit Ultimate
Gigabyte Z77-d3h motherboard
Intel Core i5 3570k 3.40Ghz not OC
Gigabyte 660 Ti not OC
Power Supply 700 Watt
Ram 20Gigs 2 8gigs & 2 2 gigs

Any help will be appreciated thanks