GoshU's Mod Pack

This mod pack includes mods or parts of them by other people and some changes to parts of the mods by me as well. You will enjoy it even more if you have the Gangstas in Space and Genkibowl VII DLCs

OTHER PEOPLE'S MODS WHICH ARE INCLUDED:
Sandbox+ 1.2 by IdolNinja https://www.saintsrowmods.com/forum/threads/sandbox-for-srtt.1076/
Mission Replay v8 by IdolNinja https://www.saintsrowmods.com/forum/threads/mission-replay-v8.158/
Super Gangstas in Space by Will123 https://www.saintsrowmods.com/forum/threads/super-gangstas-in-space-homies-mod.13281/
part of Super Genkibowl VII by Will123 https://www.saintsrowmods.com/forum/threads/super-genkibowl-vii-homies-mod.13155/
part of Angelo Gonzalez(TheAlo81)'s mod pack
Melee Overhaul 1.1 by ThatsMe https://www.saintsrowmods.com/forum/threads/melee-overhaul.17734/
Female Cop Stripper Mod by gameqube https://www.saintsrowmods.com/forum/threads/female-cop-stripper-mod.5942/
Eye Texture Project by Admixon https://www.saintsrowmods.com/forum/threads/sr-tt-eye-texture-project.18035/#post-113291
Heli Homies by Hobbs https://www.saintsrowmods.com/forum/threads/sr3-heli-homies.1083/
Wrestling Angel by Snipe https://www.saintsrowmods.com/forum...ment-mod-swaps-angel-with-wrestling-angel.69/

CHANGES TO VANILLA HOMIES:
Kinzie will arrive on a helicopter.
Angel will arrive with his mask on.
When you call Zimos, a bus with all your main homies will arrive(JOHNNY GAT INCLUDED).
25244-8a7d38a6473e58cc94066cdea38ecb90.jpg
25245-325bb2f37ab7761cb028ea21ba8e80d7.jpg

25386-8a7d38a6473e58cc94066cdea38ecb90.jpg
25387-325bb2f37ab7761cb028ea21ba8e80d7.jpg

CHANGES TO GANGSTAS IN SPACE HOMIES
Jenny will arrive on a Scythe.
Space Brutina will come to you with Andy Zehn, 2 space girls and 2 paparazzi.
25388-813f06103146cf2313c4b22d85b61a84.jpg

CHANGES TO GENKIBOWL VII HOMIES
CheapyD arrives on a Saints Tornado another Saints soldier
Angry Tiger arrives on a Bear APC with 2 Saints soldiers and 2 zombies
Sad Panda arrives with a tiger on a Pony Cart pulled by a Saint
Tammy arrives with Bob, Zach, and Professor Genki on a Genkimobile
25246-2a40303d03a0a3bebc903c85bc804338.jpg

25389-2a40303d03a0a3bebc903c85bc804338.jpg

OTHER IMPROVEMENTS
You have all the Sandbox+ commands, visit the website to view them
You can replay every mission with the way your character looks
You have a new set of fighting moves
By pressing your zoom button while you are carrying no weapon and are being behind somebody, you will snap their neck(or bite them if you are a vampire) instantly
When you press your kick button while running(not sprinting) towards a person and if you are holding a pistol(not dual-wielding), tazer, shotgun or a rifle, you will perform a special attack
The female stripper cop is modfied(there are many variants)
25390-fefcdf1b678b06bdc8e7099c92465229.jpg
25391-b0e3649a03786771db86375651ab4a0c.jpg
25392-e2ae474adb7926558552ba1410840dae.jpg
25393-3bb016345a691dab03c4e3aaa3c97552.jpg

25237-3bb016345a691dab03c4e3aaa3c97552.jpg
25238-e2ae474adb7926558552ba1410840dae.jpg

Your eye options are now more detailed and fancier
25395-ae3aa76da22883dc6114edc0e71f993b.jpg
25396-a22be9305578a03a7c1c5b3b737ae967.jpg
25397-6d1738ab901ada630e57213ae4d55ce2.jpg
25398-53f2fec3b9c4a548441cb12f9ac26704.jpg

25239-a99a32cedd34f569a8ac4d6aa3a1370c.jpg
25240-ae3aa76da22883dc6114edc0e71f993b.jpg
25241-a22be9305578a03a7c1c5b3b737ae967.jpg
25242-6d1738ab901ada630e57213ae4d55ce2.jpg

KNOWN ISSUES
All of the known issues of the used separate mods.
Jenny might not move after she arrives and the Aegean might crash your game, so better COMPLETE THE GANGSTAS IN SPACE DLC BEFORE YOU ADD THE MOD PACK TO YOUR GAME.
 

Attachments

  • GoshU's Mod Pack 1.0.zip
    21.4 MB · Views: 440
Last edited:
Top