F-69 VTOL SRTT/SRIV Decals-Textures-Animations-Physics

The F-69 VTOL that is in SRTT and SRIV is one of the sharpest aircraft ever seen in the gaming world and one of the main reasons why I purchaced these games. ( SRTT and SRIV )

I am a 3D modeler and have created a fleet of futuristic air/space vehicles inluding the object geometries, textures and flight physics.

So I have a few technical questions and inquiries regarding the F-69 VTOL.

1- Who designed, created and 3D modeled the F-69 VTOL ?
2- Is it possible to edit the decals and textures or is the SDK required to do so ?
3- Since the Saints F-69 VTOL already has decals, would it be possible to edit them as shown below ?
f-69vtolsr3saintdecal_ll.png

4-Is it possible to edit the textures of the F-69 VTOL to get these results shown below ?
F-69vtolsaintsrow.png

F-69vtolsaintsrow_b.png

f-69vtolvltbcity-1.png

F-69vtolsaintsrowlt.png

0sr4vtolvltrarf_FbLvl.png

5- What do you think about the above VTOL texture styles ?
6- If you could customize your VTOL how would you style the textures ?
7- When the SDK becomes available, would you like it to contain the tools needed to be able to fully customize the VTOL textures ?

Please post a reply and let us know.
Thanks.

------------------
A few technical questions regarding the F-69 VTOL spawning animation states in SRTT
that occur in Sunset Park after game completion ( STAG occupation ).

When the F-69 VTOL spawns in Sunset Park it spawns with it's
landing gears in an upright position and
it's wings are set in the straight level flight mode
while the rear upper intake doors are open as show below.
01sr3vtolstagparkspawn_Rs1Cp.png

02sr3vtolstagparkspawn_Rfl1Cp.png

8- Does the F-69 VTOL spawn like this purposely
or is it a spawning script glitch or oversight ?

While the F-69 VTOL is spawned in this state, if it is bumped
it will then transform into the normal spawn state as shown below.