reboot

  1. Admixon

    SPOILERS Saints Row (2022) official info

    What are your thoughts about this? Saints Row arrives February 25 2022 on Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One and PC (Epic Games Store) A year after official release the game will appear also on Steam Pre-order here: https://saintsrow.com/preorder ------------------------------------------------...
  2. Admixon

    Saints Row Reboot!

    It's official! New Saints Row game is a reboot. Don't miss gamescom stream! Wednesday at 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 7 pm BST / 8 pm CEST Please share your thoughts here. No need to create new threads
  3. M4v3r1ck_13

    Saints Row deserves a Reboot. Urgently.

    Sorry to say that. But the franchise needs a reboot. Only the Boss will retain his/her memories of the previous timeline. How can I put everything without fucking up my own Thread? First of all it's time to Make Saints Row Great Again. Greater than before I might say. Will sound silly. But...
Top